THREE VERY IMPORTANT MESSAGES!!!!

Hello Everyone, 

This is an expansion of the previous blog, The Second Great Depression and it also ties into all of the other blogs I have been writing.  I started seeking the Lord a few years ago and ever since then, it has been one exciting journey.  Our relationship has had its ups and its downs.  However, it has been one remarkable journey and it most likely will get even more remarkable later on.  I wanted to share three messages I honestly feel God shared with me  to share with others.  I received them during a great time of crisis recently.  I am a graduate student in film school and I was struggling with my thesis and my faith in God was being greatly shaken.  There were times I felt like almost giving up on Him, but by His Grace, I did not.  Here are the three messages He shared with me:
1.  This one I received in December.  I was working on my thesis and I was very nervous about getting it done on time, then I received a text message from my friend, Hope (no joke, that is his real name) who had received this message from his friend.  It said:
“When trials arise, call on Jesus.  He is our Help in times of trouble!”
Then I closed my eyes and prayed to Jesus and the ball got rolling for my thesis again on that very same afternoon.
2.  I was on the train today going to grad school when a man came on the train and began begging people for money.  He gave this story about how he needed the money to pay his rent before he could be kicked out.  However, I did not believe his story, but I felt the Holy Spirit urging me to give him a dollar.  I was about to refuse, then I felt the Lord press upon my heart these words:
“Whether you may be right or wrong about this man is not as important as obeying the Lord.  Do not worry about how ridiculous it may look.  Worry more about how God looks upon you rather than how people look upon you.”
I decided that it was more important to obey God and I gave that man a dollar.  Some people looked bewildered by my actions, but then another person also gave him a dollar.
3.  After God got the ball rolling on my thesis today, thus pushing me forward with my thesis, I felt an impression left by the Holy Spirit  upon my heart while riding the train home.  I received this message:
“They (Lucifer, the fallen angels, and the Globalists) are trying to build a commune in this world, which can be taken down, but I (the Lord, the Son, and the Holy Spirit) am establishing a Kingdom in this world, which cannot be taken down.”
The words that struck me the most in this message were: commune vs Kingdom and build vs establish.
Here are the definitions of all four words according to the New Oxford American Dictionary:
commune 1 |ˈkämˌyoōn|noun1 a group of people living together and sharing possessions andresponsibilities.• a communal settlement in a communist country.2 the smallest French territorial division for administrative purposes.• a similar division elsewhere.3 ( the Commune) the group that seized the municipal government ofParis in the French Revolution and played a leading part in theReign of Terror until suppressed in 1794.• (also the Paris Commune) the municipal government organized on communalistic principles elected in Paris in 1871. It was soonbrutally suppressed by government troops.ORIGIN late 17th cent. (sense 2) : from French, from medieval Latincommunia, neuter plural of Latin communis (see common ).
kingdom |ˈki ng dəm|noun1 a country, state, or territory ruled by a king or queen• a realm associated with or regarded as being under the control of a particular person or thing : the kingdom of dreams.2 the spiritual reign or authority of God.• the rule of God or Christ in a future age.• heaven as the abode of God and of the faithful after death.3 each of the three traditional divisions (animal, vegetable, and mineral) in which natural objects have conventionally been classified.• Biology the highest category in taxonomic classification.PHRASEScome into (or to) one’s kingdom achieve recognition or supremacy.till (or until) kingdom come informal forever.to kingdom come informal into the next world : the truck was blown to kingdom come.ORIGIN Old English cyningdōm [kingship] (see king , -dom ).
build |bild|verb ( past and past part. built |bilt|) [ trans. ] (often be built)construct (something, typically something large) by putting parts or material together over a period of time : the factory was built in 1936.• commission, finance, and oversee the building of (something) : the city council plans to build a bridge.• ( build something in/into) incorporate (something) and make ita permanent part of a structure, system, or situation : engineers want tobuild in extra traction.• Computing compile (a program, database, index, etc.).• [ intrans. ] (of a program, database, index, etc.) be compiled.• establish and develop (a business, relationship, or situation) over a period of time : he’d built up the store from nothing.• [ intrans. ] ( build on) use as a basis for further progress or development : the nation should build on the talents of its workforce.• increase the size, intensity, or extent of : we built up confidence in our abilities | [ intrans. ] the air of excited anticipation builds.  
establish |iˈstabli sh |verb [ trans. ]1 set up (an organization, system, or set of rules) on a firm or permanent basis : the British established a rich trade with Portugal.• initiate or bring about (contact or communication) : the two countries established diplomatic relations.2 achieve permanent acceptance for (a custom, belief, practice, orinstitution) : the principle of the supremacy of national parliaments needs to befirmly established.• achieve recognition or acceptance for (someone) in a particular capacity : he had established himself as a film star.• [ intrans. ] (of a plant) take root and grow.• introduce (a character, set, or location) into a film or play and allow its identification : establish the location with a wide shot.3 show (something) to be true or certain by determining the facts : [withclause ] the police established that the two passports were forgeries.4 Bridge ensure that one’s remaining cards in (a suit) will be winners (if not trumped) by playing off the high cards in that suit.DERIVATIVESestablisher nounORIGIN late Middle English (recorded earlier as stablish): from Old French establiss-, lengthened stem of establir, from Latin stabilire‘make firm,’ from stabilis (adjective) ‘stable.’
I honestly feel that the Lord wants me to share these three messages with others including yourselves.  I am still learning to walk with God and to have a relationship with Him.  Right now, it is not perfect, but I hope these messages will do others good as they have done with me.
Thank you and God Be with Us All,
Jason Figueira.
Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

