Attention!

Hello everyone,

Well, I have always been a fan of experimenting with new ideas and one just occurred to me last night.  I was worried at first, but I think it would be best to give it a shot and see how it works.  I have always loved to write.  It is my favorite part of the creative process and in the field of television and film, it is known as screenwriting and is the most important part of the pre-production process.  I am uncertain if anyone has undertaken this before and if you have, please let me know about it.  I am planning to write an entire dramatic series in the form of weekly blogs.  Every week, a part of the story will get deeper and reveal more of the plot along the way.  I call this new form of blogging dramatic blogging.  This will present a wonderful opportunity for me to develop my writing skills.  If you have any critiques, please feel free to comment on my story.  I would truly appreciate that.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

